Contact Us

Your Committee for 2017:-

 

PRESIDENT              Michael Lawler

email   thelawlerfamily@aol.com

CHAIRMAN              Mrs Diane Needham

email   dadiane@hotmail.co.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN   Patsy Rayner

email    patsy-rayner@hotmail.co.uk

SECRETARY             Vicky Barker

email    nsda.secretary@tesco.net

TREASURER             Peter Needham

-email               needham_peter@hotmail.com

CCY LEADER           No Appointment made

COMMITTEE &  Appointed Regional   Councillor     Mr Stuart Lawler

email    stuartlawler@aol.com

Deputy Regional Councillor               Vicky Barker

PRO                            Matt Farrar

email    matthew.farrar446@gmail.com

SITE SECRETARY   Patsy Rayner

email    patsy-rayner@hotmail.co.uk

COMMITTEE             Beverley Carter

email    beverleycarter@hotmail.com

COMMITTEE            Hilary Howells

email                hilaryhowells61@gmail.com

COMMITTEE            Gillian Gooch

email                gillgooch49@gmail.com

COMMITTEE             Ross Walker

email                ross.walker1001@gmail.com

COMMITTEE             Samantha Farrar

email    samantha.farrar800@gmail.com

Representative    From Region        Andy Barker

email    andyb@tesco.net

 

Further Appointments

CCJ LEADER             No appointment made

ASSISTANT SITES OFFICER  Bev Carter

ASSISTANT PRO      Samantha Farrar

BLOCK BOOKING  OFFICER & RAFFLE Mrs Ros Lawler

EQUIPMENT OFFICER          Mr Michael Lawler                 (

 

AUDITOR                Mrs Jane Read

 

REGALIA       OFFICER    & TUCK SHOP     Gillian Gooch

WEBMASTER            Ross Walker

Or you can contact us post…

C/O

The Camping and Caravanning Club
Greenfields House, Westwood Way
Coventry, CV4 8JH

Company Registration Number: 445520 England | VAT Reg. No. 238 4588 29